Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1447233743 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 31 / Sales/Account Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida international university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida international university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work, family, fitness, fashion, wine, cooking, adventure, my pup, anything outdoors (kayaking, skateboarding, biking)! I am also super competitive.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, cooking, spending time with family and friends, Kayaking, skateboarding, bike riding, etc

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone fun and adventurous to be my partner in crime. Someone who is personable, outgoing and willing to go on random adventures with me. I would love to meet someone with a good sense of humor as I love to laugh and joke around. Extra points if you are funny!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and positive attitude. I am a glass is half full kinda girl.

The last book I read and enjoyed

South Florida Business Journal

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Great job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the new girl, tosh.o, modern family, mindy project, chelsea lately, t, amazing race, anything on hgtv, game of thrones