Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1447220837 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 40 / Director of Operations, HR and Marke

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing fun, new things, soccer, history, politics, learning weird, curious facts. I love surprises... Love them! Working hard when it is in a team environment and we can all reap the benefits of our sucess. Mentoring.

I typically spend my leisure time

Beach, trying new restaurants, dancing, playing games and yes, well, with the right person - staying in, cool, build a nice scenario for foreplay (like a water gun fight - ha) and end up in bed having sex!

The most influential person in my life has been

Secure, assertive, fun, sense of humor, elegant, intelligent, sexual, loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

Smart

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey. What I liked most was that he fought for what he wanted. Made many mistakes, but in the end, changed his life for the happiness he wanted. He was brave.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Having a job to put food on the table
  3. My family and friends - their love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually not that serious! Just shy!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama