Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #144709325 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 30 / Medical Billing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about being a sarcastic smartass. I do also have an extreme love of hockey (Flyers all the way!).

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, binge on netflix, kick back with some drinks, go bowling, play pool. I definitely want to try and do anything fun. Wasted way too much of my life not doing enough and just being way too serious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a fairly shy person at first but once I get comfortable I can be pretty chatty, just have to get to that point. I'm also extremely sarcastic and I like to joke a lot. Not in an obnoxious way and I know when to be serious but I definitely couldn't be with anyone who is too serious. I'm also pretty busy, I work a fulltime job and attend college so I don't have all the time in the world, but I'd definitely make some time for the right person.