Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #144706913 A Single Man in Birmingham, AL 82 / Retired Produce Broker/Military

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of alabama at birmingham
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Birmingham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of alabama at birmingham. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Savior, My children, My country

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with family, read, watch movies

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Family
  3. Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

l lost the love of my life in 2014 after 55 years of marriage. Just interested in having companionship again and someone that I can enjoy spending time with.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism