Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #144704218 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 31 / ask

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. I spend all my spare time with be two kids. I love Disney characters,beach, dining out and movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my friends and family. I am open to trying any type of lesiure typicall.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am very picky about who I will choose to talk to. I'm not about sex. I want to find the perfect man for me. I am looking for honesty,loyalty and romance. I'm looking for someone that accepts my children. They need to be worth me breaking all my rules.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My phone

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is that I'm a good person just looking for the right one.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Respectful, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

Don't message me if your just wanting sex. I will not give in

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama