Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #144704011 A Single Man in Denison, TX 34 / Ask me

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Denison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denison, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, going out, and traveling. I also enjoy just staying in and relaxing in front of the TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for something serious and am looking for someone that is also in search of a serious relationship. If you just want sex, you are a serial dater, or you want to have multiple dating partners beyond about the third date with someone, I am not your guy. I know what I want and what I'm looking for. I'm looking for someone caring, compassionate, honest, and loyal. Someone affectionate and is not afraid to share their feelings. I highly value communication and am looking for someone open, easy going, and easy to talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd like to say my eyes. They're hazel and brown in the center.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Modern Romance by Aziz Ansari.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Good friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would more frequently look past my initial shyness to see the real me. I'm shy at first, but open up very quickly, especially if there's good chemistry and conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet, Rational

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Kayaking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop