Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1446123616 A Single Woman in Big Lake, MN 60 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Big Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: augsburg and north hennepin

Big Lake, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Big Lake, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from augsburg and north hennepin. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, particularly my first and only (I'm told) grandson. I also am passionate about my hobby with my horses. I enjoy the challenge that comes along with showing my horse as well as the relaxation of taking my horse to the Black Hills and having the time tick by as we explore the beauty of the world around us.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to take my horses out for a trot through the forest and listen to the rhythmic sound of their hoof-beats. I also enjoy camping, cooking, reading, watching TV, going to the movies, socializing with friends, playing with my dogs, spending time with my daughter and grandson, and vacationing to warm places during the frigid cold of Minnesota winters. I would like to spend my leisure time with the man of my dreams. By the way, I don't need to have the man of my dreams enjoy all the same things I do, I have been independent my whole life and would still enjoy time to myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for the man of my dreams. I have been busy with life, raising my adopted daughter, working, enjoying my hobbies and in general having fun. So much so, that I haven't actively looked for my partner in life's journey for many years. It is time to do that now, and this time I'm not quitting until I find the man of my dreams. He will be honest, gentle, have a sense of humor that allows us to laugh at each other and have it be endearing. He will enjoy sitting around a campfire as well as dining in a fine restaurant. He will look at the whole me, both inside and out and cherish both.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing I would guess that people notice about me, is that I am overweight and attractive. If a conversation is initiated they would notice that I am warm, inviting, with a good sense of humor, and the ability to make the other person feel comfortable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have provided for myself my entire adult life and that has made me a strong, self sufficient women. I wish people knew that sometimes I would just like someone else to take care of things and that I don't always want to be strong. Sometimes I would rather just cry.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

many, blake shelton's austin, many, don't have a favorite, don't have a favorite

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, scandal, the good wife, the voice, varies