Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1445550823 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 54 / chemical dependency professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outside...I enjoy bike riding, walking, hiking and back packing in the mountains and on the coast. I feel closer to God outdoors than in a church. I also enjoy reading books about hiking or books wilderness survivalists and would love to hike the John Muir trail and the road to Santiago in Spain. I also love learning foreign languages, spending time with my friends and am passionate about my work as well. Honesty, and loyalty, family relationships are important to me. My children are all adults and don't live with me but are very important to me. Healthy eating and keeping myself in good shape are a priority to me as well

I typically spend my leisure time

Most activities I enjoy are outdoor activities or travelling. Biking, hiking, backpacking and in the winter, snowshoeing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my job
  3. my family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Happy, Physically Fit