Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1444315931 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 39 / LMP

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ashmead & currently cc

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ashmead & currently cc. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two boys are my world. I'm also passionate about being a great friend & volunteer a lot of my time helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my boys or friends. I enjoy hitting sport events, outdoor activities, comedy clubs, dancing, gym classes, gatherings, festivals etc. With the occasional night at home sitting in yoga pants watching a movie snuggled on the couch :) When I get the chance , I travel !

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry ... Friendship...Laughter...Love :) Basically, not the perfect man... Just the perfect man for me!!

The first thing people notice about me

Usually I have comments about my smile or eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride & Prejudice ~author: Jane Austen & Health magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys
  2. My parents
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as serious as I look

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have been told by several people I am a young spirit with an old soul.... Figure that one out :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

too many, slower, too many, todays hits, 80s & bob marley,ekolu

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

so many ....hmmmm, too many i'm a girl remember, too many i'm a girl remember

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other