Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1443985626 A Single Man in Tupman, CA 33 / Tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Tupman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tupman, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tupman, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hello hello hello hello hello hello hello I'm Troy I have 2 kiddos boy 10 girl 7 they are my everything so hope you love kids:) this thing want you to write so much stuff and I don't know what to write on here so I'm just putting what ever I want lol so if you wanna get to know me just write me lol it can be short lol I won't make you have to write a book like this thing is making me so first day would have to say fishing with a with some beer and just the water and me and you getting dirty and maybe catch fish to lol:)

I typically spend my leisure time

We'll I like to wash my car lol gotta have a clean ride unless I'm mudding lol then it's all game we'll love to go to the beach and play at the dunes like to ride dirt bike. Like going to the beach and riding horse it's always fun when you got a girl with you tho lol unless your there to blow off some steam lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 kiddos
  2. Job
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Respectful