Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1443623726 A Single Woman in Galvin, WA 30 / Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Galvin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: argosy university
  • Religion: Christian

Galvin, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galvin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dream is one day open up a therapeutic/rehabilitative horse ranch. I am currently back in school for my Bachelors in Business Administration to help out with the business portion of my dream business. I love music and I love playing, I don't get a lot of time, but I play the piano and the guitar. Teaching my kids how to play is a favorite past time of mine. I love playing with kids and taking them places and teaching them new things everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, when I can afford it, I enjoy reading and having a fire out back and hanging out with friends and family. A lot of my leisure time right now is spent doing homework or cleaning. :) I don't ever get exhausted from it, its what I have to do and its not going to get done by its self. Also during the rainy season I like to go out and play in the mud with quads and trucks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. No matter how small something may seem to you, to others it could be a big deal. I am a completely honest person about everything, unless I am going to surprise then I would fib a bit. ;) I wont expect anything from someone that I am not willing to do myself.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gosh its been a long time since I have been able to read. I think the last thing that I read and enjoyed was the Twilight saga.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My jobs. With them I wouldn't be able to support my kids. I wouldn't be able to take them out.
  2. My kids, even the furry four legged ones :) My two kids are just awesome.
  3. My house. Plain and simple I'm glad I'm not in a shelter or on the streets.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

i really just read up on the bible and what not., my favorite author is linda lael miller, i dont have a favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpsons, gilmore girls, good morning america