Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1442287928 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 30 / US Army

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would describe myself as fun and outgoing. I am spontaneous and enjoy trying new things and having a good time with good company. Someone who makes me laugh :) That is very important to me; someone who I can easily get along with and joke with. Although I am spontaneous I also enjoy having a routine. Especially now having a baby boy. I enjoy working as well as working out. Fitness is a huge part of my life. My baby, my body and my family and my career are what matters most in my life (not in that order).

I typically spend my leisure time

During my down time I like to get to the gym. Again, fitness is a huge part of my life and I enjoy pushing myself. It reminds me I can always achieve greater things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit