Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1441882037 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 49 / Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life. I find beauty and happiness in a good book, a nice meal, an engaging conversation, a relaxing walk, a beautiful garden, a visit to a new or old place, a sports game, an unplanned trip...... I believe sharing brings more happiness and am looking for someone to take the journey together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a busy life. I don't get a lot of leisure time. I enjoy reading, watching TV or movie, take a walk, or just hang out with my family and friends. I also enjoy travel. I take at least 3-4 trips every year visiting new or old places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that shares a similar view of life. Life don't have to be complicated if you are at ease with it.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read multiple books at all times, mostly non fiction, but I also like a good story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Ability to support my family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I am a person that can eat whatever I like, can sleep tight every night, and can laugh as I wish. I learned that being a genuinely good person is the most enjoyable way to live.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road