Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1441873433 A Single Woman in Lusby, MD 54 / Senior Master Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Lusby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: college of notre dame, michigan state, university of maryland

Lusby, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lusby, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from college of notre dame, michigan state, university of maryland. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and living it to the fullest. I love to learn and strive for an adventure in each day. My son is my heart and spending time with him is important (he is 24). My health and well being are important as are my family and friends. Integrity, honesty and strength are paramount in my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time.....exercise outdoors. I love to run, swim, cycle, and kayak. I would live outdoors if I could make it work. Spending time with a special person is always a perfect way to spend time and I guess finding something novel to do that I have never done before.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is strong but knows when to be gentle. A man who has integrity and values honesty. Someone to share life's adventures and life's every day moments. Someone who is passionate and compassionate. I am looking for a partner in crime, a partner for fun, a partner for life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile....they say it not only lights up a room but shows my inner happiness. I like that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Edutopia is a favorite website....I read a ton of books for my dissertation but can't say I enjoy them too muchI am embarrassed to say that I enjoy People magazine...and also read travel magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. The sun
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to learn, am happy with my life but miss having someone to share it with. I was married for 23 years, divorced for 3 years. Exercise is a passion, I am an outdoorsy girl, love to hear the birds sing and see the flowers bloom but can't wait for summer!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

a call to action, i've got you under my skin, king and maxwell

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational