Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1441765126 A Single Woman in Orem, UT 26 / Work With elderly people

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my son and my loved ones :) as well as spending time with my close friends. I love spending time outdoors, hiking, camping everything outdoorsy I enjoy as well as traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends lol spend time with my loved ones. Go out for a movie, dinner Etc if the weather is right go out on walk or hike or simply have a BBQ and enjoy the weather and occasionally just stay home and unwind depends in my moms but pretty much a bit of everything :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my life
  2. Also for my family and the people around me
  3. And for everyday new experiences and adventures ;)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Spontaneous, Thoughtful