Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #144164519 A Single Man in Edgewood, KY 27 / PGA of America member, Golf Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Edgewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern kentucky university
  • Religion: Christian

Edgewood, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edgewood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern kentucky university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my career as well as my faith and staying fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy staying active and going to the gym as well as working hard on my golf game and career in the golf business. I also enjoy hanging with friends and going out but am just as happy staying in and relaxing while watching TV or a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important things I am looking for in a girl are that they are passionate about life and love life to the fullest like I do.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is probably how out going I am. I've come a long way from being a shy quiet kid to now where I can just about carry on a conversation with anyone. Along with being able to talk to just about anyone I treat everyone with the respect they deserve..... I can talk to a CEO the same way I can talk to a janitor and that by treating everyone with the utmost respect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read anything to do with sports especially golf...... so it would have to be the book on Tiger Woods called "The Big Miss" or Colin Cowherd's book from Espn Radio.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/ friends
  2. Health
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show