Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #144030022 A Single Woman in Pauline, KS 32 / Massage Therapist/Master Stylist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Pauline
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pauline, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pauline, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my job. I love what I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family, painting, reading, traveling, and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Family oriented, open, honest, and religious.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality/smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not going to lie.....50 shades of grey series!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm easy going, love trying new things, just trying to enjoy life. Busy single mother.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction