Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1439370930 A Single Woman in Warrenton, VA 42 / Nursing Home Administrator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: mary baldwin college/marymount university
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from mary baldwin college/marymount university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life & living each day with a positive outlook. My family is most important to me & I'm very committed to raising my kids to be respectable, responsible, happy and healthy. Health and wellness is a personal passion.... If I could switch professions, I would love to design wellness programs to help people be their best. I'm a Christian and am passionate about my relationship with God. Lastly, I'd have to say that I am quite dedicated to being the best I can be as a nursing home administrator. I have a heart full of compassion when it comes to serving a slightly older generation! ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy going to see live music, going out to eat, meeting up for an appetizer and a drink is great, and seeing a hockey game live is so much fun!

The first thing people notice about me

I try to smile and be kind and friendly to everyone I meet. I may appear very outgoing...but I actually do have a shy side. ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God & His blessings
  2. My family
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey