Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1439278436 A Single Man in Lusby, MD 42 / UPS Driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Lusby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: dematha cathoilc hs and pgcc
  • Religion: Christian

Lusby, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lusby, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from dematha cathoilc hs and pgcc. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, dining out, traveling and any place where there is a beach. I love the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, trustworthy genuine woman. I am goal oriented and I am looking for the same. I like alpha females and a woman who is strong-minded. I feel I know with in an hour if there is chemistry. I am looking for a partner in every sense of the word.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Little Big Man by Thomas Berger

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually a shy person when I first meet someone.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a responsible, successful guy looking for the right woman for a ltr, eventually marriage. I have never tried online dating, this is a first for me. I am looking for a partner that has the same goals and wants to grow together.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

king james bible, 90 minutes in heaven, a million miles in a thousand years

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime