Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1438508232 A Single Man in Waterville, MN 39 / Fabricaton

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Waterville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: waseca
  • Religion: Christian

Waterville, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waterville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from waseca. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy being outdoors in the summer, almost anything from camping, fishing, canoeing, and always will to try and explore new things. I also like movies, going out with friends, and again always up to try new things I have never done or thought of.

I typically spend my leisure time

BBQ with friends and/or family, catching up on new movies, going out to see new places in the Twin Cities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really would love to find a gal that is willing to go out and do stuff and experience all we have in this state and as time allows out of the state trips are great as well. Humor is number one for me as I am always joking, playing etc. and I believe that if you have fun with your partner you will last a long time. I realize I am a way out from the cities and in the middle of nowhere but I don't mind a drive of an hour or so to see someone that I am excited to see and I am not stuck here if things were to get really serious.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and that I remind them of Murr from impractical jokers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm still friends with almost all my high school friends.
  2. Very supportive family
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking