Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1438484739 A Single Woman in Leander, TX 52 / Mri Technologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Leander
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: midwestern state university
  • Religion: Christian

Leander, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leander, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from midwestern state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love designing and creating. I designed my tropical paradise at my home, called Jules Island.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love outdoors, festivals, concerts, beach, pool......

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that would strike my interest would be intellegent, attractive, must have humor, and a laid back personality. If you have children, that would be nice. I never had the opportunity to have any of my own. If interested, send me a note instead of emailing for weeks.

The first thing people notice about me

My Hair and Blue Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much into reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey