Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1438473841 A Single Woman in Shepherdsville, KY 23 / Home Service Professional

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Shepherdsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Shepherdsville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shepherdsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love photography. It is one of my biggest passions. I love capturing the beauty in things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read books, go outside, and play with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, loyal, and respectful. Someone who loves my kids as if they were their own.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my eyes first, and ask if I have green/hazel contacts in, which I don't. My eyes turned green several years ago and they are my favorite feature about myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight". It is a fictional book that really makes you think about how a simple chance can affect your entire future, or just saying hello to someone will build such a strong relationship from the ground up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. The Lord
  3. Friends & Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew that I do love doing outdoor type activities such as hiking and kayaking, and I would LOVE to try rock climbing one day.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I love to cook any type of food, however, I do make a mean corn casserole and chicken pot pie. I love playing laser tag (I've only been once but it was great), and I love trying new dining places. My favorite restaurant is Red Lobster and Cheddar's so far.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the hunger games trilogy, the bible, stephanie plum novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

onerepublic, luke bryan, rush of fools, usher, lady antebellum

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

knocked up, g.i. joe: retaliation, frozen

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, breaking bad, the x-files