Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1438354234 A Single Man in Johns Creek, GA 48 / General Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Johns Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the university of alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Johns Creek, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Johns Creek, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from the university of alabama. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go for long runs in the park, watch sports (especially college football), go to the movies, happy hour with friends, and volunteering in the community or with my church. I serve on the board for a non profit that helps the homeless.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go for long runs, volunteering my time with my church or in the local community, watching a great movie or a concert outdoors (especially country).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, puts God first in their life, easy going and enjoys helping others.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy going, humble and a Southern gentleman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken. Currently reading a book on hiring sales people. I also enjoy my daily devotion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in Jesus Christ
  2. my children
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I would love to spend an evening under the stars listening to a Country music concert with someone special in my life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction