Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1438350341 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 30 / Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rhode island school of design

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rhode island school of design. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm constantly seeking opportunities to learn new things, the more random the better! From Swedish lawn games to Appalachian clog dancing to Bolivian boat building, I love discovering all that life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm always looking to get outside, whether it's skiing in the winter or biking and hanging by the lake I the summer. I love live music, sampling new restaurants, or relaxing in the backyard with friends and dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is passionate about what's important to them, finds humor in the everyday, and has a sense of adventure!

The first thing people notice about me

Hard to say...I suppose people might notice that a laugh a bunch.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my amazing family and friends that support and inspire me.
  2. The great opportunities I've had to travel around the world.
  3. I'm grateful for my creativity and curious approach to life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama