Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1438340540 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 27 / Web Developer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: georgia state university

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the quintessential nerd. I love web development, I watch all manner of Sci-Fi, and I even do the whole costuming thing for conventions. I have an immense desire to travel, and do quite frequently. I've finally gotten to a place in my life where I am stable and fully employed. I've got a bit of school to finish, but work is helping me through.I love cooking, and I try my hardest to make meals tailored to whoever is eating. I love the challenge of finding something someone loves and making it for them whenever they want it. I do my best to think of others in all of my actions, and I do hope it shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite activities are biking, coding, and driving. I get my fill, at least almost my fill, of coding at work. I bike daily, and thankfully I live near the belt line and can go out whenever I'd like. As for driving, I have a motorcycle I truly love, and a car that is a blast to go drive. There is nothing quite as zen like as driving around and listening to music to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with similar interests

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jitterbug Perfume

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Work
  2. Free time
  3. Good Conversation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Though I may appear to be extroverted when you first meet me, I really prefer spending time at home or going out and eating at nice restaurants.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

armor by john steakly, jitterbug perfume, user experience

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the fifth element, star trek into darkness, the big lebowski

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek: deep space nine, intervention, futurama