Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1438339443 A Single Woman in Parma, ID 27 / Delivery Driver

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Parma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Parma, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parma, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well lets see....im not very good at talking about myself but I will try. I have moved around quite a bit. I like reading, photography, just hanging out watching tv or movies, or going outside and playing in the yard with my dog. My dog is my partner in crime. lol she is a two year old husky/German Sheppard mix. I don't have any kids but I have nieces and nephews that I love. My taste in movies varies depending on my mood. The same goes with music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, photography, or just hanging out listening to music, watching tv, movies or throwing a toy for my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that wont try to change me, and will except me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

Why don't you tell me what the first thing you noticed was. Then I might have something to put here, because I honestly don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I enjoyed was the last book I read. I enjoy reading all kinds of books. I love how if you let it a good book can take you to a whole new world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. my health
  3. having people in my life that love me

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal