Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1438336932 A Single Woman in Roseville, CA 55 / Territory Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csu sacramento
  • Religion: Christian

Roseville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roseville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csu sacramento. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything outdoors and new adventures floats my boat. Speaking of boats, I LOVE boating and also hiking, skiing, golf, skydiving, camping, outdoor concerts, wine tasting, barbeques, gardening, sometimes washing my car and eating. Speaking of eating, I love to cook and make others happy creating some sort of concoction. Getting family and friends together for a barbeque or comfort food with good wine is always a joyous event. Indoor activities would be shuffleboard, dancing, seeing a good movie and going to a good restaurant. As you can see, I enjoy life but it's more fun to spend it with that special person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating. I grew up at Lake Tahoe, so water and boating is in my blood. I spend most of my spare time during the summer time on the water. I also enjoy working out and staying in shape. Fitness is very important to me. And I love to garden. Planting things and watching them grow makes my soul happy.

The most influential person in my life has been

A compassionate man who can make me laugh and feel good about myself. He is self confident, but not arrogant, is financially secure and knows what he wants out of life. He?s in touch with his feelings and communicates about them whether they?re good, bad, or ridiculous. Instead of getting mad when I make a huge mess in the kitchen, he treasures the creation I made and picks out a good wine to go with it. He has adoration and respect for me and loves new adventures. He?s a man?s man, yet kind and gentle. He doesn?t mind watching chick flicks with me and I will watch some sports with him. There's more, but I am running out of room he

The first thing people notice about me

I just asked a friend this so I'm going to run with it. My smile and my laugh. I'm a happy, energetic, bubbly person who truly loves to bring out the best in others. I'm able to put others at ease which is probably why I'm good at sales and have lots of friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Half Broke Horses by Jeannette Walls. It's about a courageous woman who grew up in the late 1800's and was light years ahead of her time. This was a very inspirational book that taught me some of life's lessons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intelligent, beautiful, loving, humble daughters.
  2. My parents who have been my support system my whole life.
  3. My career which has enabled me to raise my children and live comfortably.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My blue eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Happy

A little more about me

I think I've said enough.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other