Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1438331234 A Single Woman in West Palm Beach, FL 46 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends and trying to stay healthy and fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, some day, I would like to travel to Italy. On the weekends I like to spend my time on the beach with my dog, I love weather here in Florida. I would like to meet someone who likes the same things.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I am looking for in a person is someone who is honest and who has a head on theirshoulders. Someone who is looking for a relationship down the line.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for a roof over my head and a job.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Respectful