Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1438330940 A Single Man in Pinellas Park, FL 67 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pinellas Park
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pinellas Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pinellas Park, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dinning out, going to live shows, walks, trust, dependablity, traveling, family is at the top of the list.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing poker with friends and being with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that special someone. The one that can make my heart sing with joy when I see her every morning, noon, or night. Who will accept me for who I am and what I look like for all my flaws. She will be a very family loving person.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the first thing a stranger who is meeting me would be my shyness and soft spoken manners. I am very quiet when first getting to know people for the first time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a great fan of James Patterson and Tom Clancy novels. Patterson for the mysteries and Clancy for the entertainment value.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my health and wonderful family.
  2. For having friends and nieghbors that I enjoy being with.
  3. Being able to travel and see my family living in different parts of the country.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis