Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1438320834 A Single Man in North Olmsted, OH 58 / Transportation

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: North Olmsted
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san diego state university
  • Religion: Christian

North Olmsted, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Olmsted, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from san diego state university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about using every bit of my time wisely...whether it be at work or a play...I try to make an adventure out of everything I do...it excites me when I can find happiness in what I have done.

I typically spend my leisure time

The joy of riding a motorcycle is my first love...the sound of the motor and feeling of the wind hitting my face brings a smile to my face. My second love is the sites and sounds of a beach...to hear the sounds of the surf...to touch the waves before they approach the shore.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sure, I think everyone wants beautiful, intelligent, passionate. I think everything balances itself on stability...a person that does not hate commands a pleasing appearance and is able to see clearly and act logically. I am looking for love.

The first thing people notice about me

The smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clive Cussler's The Bootlegger. I love adventure...it all started with "Night Probe!" and the character by the name of Dirk Pitt.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my health...able to see, touch, and smell the things the world has to offer.
  2. In my confidence of finding the good in people...knowing that everyone can be reached.
  3. Knowing when to walk away...the preservation of the smile on my face is important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

isaac asimov's fantastic voyage...my first book, isaac asimov's fantastic voyage...my first book, william stylon's sophie's choice

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop