Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1438318733 A Single Woman in Alton, IL 26 / Case Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Alton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alton, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with my family and close friends. Bookstores, art museums, outdoor markets, and my backyard in the springtime are some of my favorite places. Cooking is cathartic to me, as well as having one of my dogs nearby. I have a processing mind and place importance in acknowledging the nuance in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love a day spent outside taking advantage of what the city or my hometown have to offer. Outdoor theater, baseball games, and the nearest drive-in movie theater are some of my favorite summer activities. Having an ongoing project is also something I enjoy. The process of planning, collecting supplies, and carrying out a project is very satisfying to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for roots - My family, my hometown, and the places I like to visit over and over.
  2. I am thankful for tactile and active work.
  3. I am thankful for time alone and time with a few good friends.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction