Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1438312836 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 33 / Product Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

video gaming (yes!), snowboarding, badminton, camping, cars, running, bicycling, dining out, concerts, life, movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Video Gaming, snowboarding

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is family oriented and willing to take on new adventures with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easy going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for doing what I love for a living
  2. I am thankful for a loving family
  3. I am thankful for wonderful friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive and caring.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Skateboarding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama