Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1438311732 A Single Woman in Midland, MI 48 / Preschool teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern state university
  • Religion: Christian

Midland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, my job, living life!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can be myself with, a friend, confidant, lover. Enjoy a morning coffee and relax with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Every day I get on this earth

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

Ready to take 2016 and make it better!! I'm a pretty easy-going, let's explore each day together kind of person. Family is very important to me, I pray I find someone with the same values and dedication to their family. I love exploring life, and all the great adventures it brings. Hopefully I'll find someone to share that with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

dan brown books, too many to list, historical romance

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama