Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1438192724 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 69 / Oral And maxillofacial surgeon

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ucla

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from ucla. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions in no particular order are my kids well being, physical fitness, my spiritual community, my profession, my desire to connect at a deep level with a life partner and of course Jimmy Buffet and snow skiing. What excites me? Waking up next to a partner that make my heart skip, my face smile, and my spirit settle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying physically fit is important to me. So physical activity like a gym workout, a run or hike is at the top of the list. But finding time to get into a good book is always important and I'm usually reading at least a couple books at a time. I'm a big Aztec basketball and Padres baseball fan with season tickets for both (though I end up missing some games). I love plays and have season tickets to the Old Globe (rarely miss one of these). Snow skiing is a passion (this was a terrible year!). Small or large venue music (jazz, symphony, string quartets, country, classic rock and Jimmy Buffett) especially with a partner. Oops out of sp

The most influential person in my life has been

Well...there's got to be chemistry. I'm looking for that someone that helps me start each day with a smile. Soulmate is important, but playmate is just as important...not the Playboy kind...a playmate that likes to share adventures, books, hikes, skiing. I love to travel and really enjoy outdoor activities and definitely would want a partner with similar interests. Physical fitness is very important for me. Physical fitness is physically attractive and necessary for an active, adventurous life. I'd love to share sunsets in Cabo, sunrises on the Serengeti and National Geographic cruises that include hikes and diving.

The first thing people notice about me

I got no hair on my head. Followed by the fact that I'm intellectually curious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Genius of Dogs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My friendships

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the girl who kicked the hornet's nest, a confederacy of dunces, guns, germs, and steel