Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1438076727 A Single Woman in Freeport, KS 59 / Office manager & rancher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Freeport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kansas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Freeport, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freeport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends and keeping our family farm together for generations to come. I enjoy K-State sports, ranch rodeo, good cattle & good horses--oh, & good cowboys. I love to work in my yard, love my job (s) and spending time with people I enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, softball, ranch rodeo & K-State sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can be me around. I tend to be pretty strong-willed, so I need someone that can handle that. I don't have to get my way all the time, but I will run over people given the chance. Not my best personality characteristic, but I know it is there. I need someone that is secure in themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile and the way my eyes look when I smile...some say devious--I say onery.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Bible every day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God
  2. Family & friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good person. I am head strong and bull-headed, but not self-centered. I would never ask someone to do something that I wouldn't do myself. I care and love deeply.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine

A little more about me

I have always been my worst critic. And I was never one of those parents that told their kids they played well if they didn't. Kids need to understand that just being OK isn't OK if you have the talent to be more. Life is a competition--one place a competitive edge is honed is on the ball field.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

olympus has fallen, tombstone, sweet home alabama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, criminal minds, major crimes