Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1437740432 A Single Man in Warren, MI 33 / Engineering Data Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: walsh college

Warren, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Warren, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from walsh college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, my life, sports, my family, reading, traveling, the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with friends Spend time with my familyplay sports

The most influential person in my life has been

loyal, smart, beautiful,

The first thing people notice about me

sharp sight

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my talent
  2. my passion
  3. my opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a well around person, highly develped in both intellective and athleticism

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

A smart and talented person with a lot of passion in life. Focused on my job and career right now, and want to achieve something in the future. However I also know how to enjoy life.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, News/Journalism