Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1437586434 A Single Woman in North Bergen, NJ 53 / Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: North Bergen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: hudson community college, and o&m university
  • Religion: Christian

North Bergen, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in North Bergen, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from hudson community college, and o&m university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To travel around the world , to expand mymy knowledges, and cultures. To dedicate time for myself on fitness , and personal well being . I love to walk on an open field , to fill , to touch , and breath pure air, in another word the nature mother" . To watch a good movie , to listen a nice music , to read a good book , and to share with somebody Who really love me .

I typically spend my leisure time

To visits long time friends, to visit a new place, to eat a good healthy food, watch a good movies , to tidy my room, to organize my house , to go to the beach, and walk on the sands on my bare foot. To read a good book, especially research books, and do exercises ( fitness).

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere, honesty. Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

They said ; caring. Responsibility Respect ,and over all compassionate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The secret " by Barbara Wagner . It's a book, that lift your spirit, and teaching how to succeed to reach your goal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For every single day , being alive . Thanks God!
  2. To have job .
  3. To have health ,

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My capacity to learn new task , and overcome problems .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Warm

A little more about me

I expect the respect, and consideration, that you deserve .

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Educational