Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1437429331 A Single Man in Warrenton, VA 62 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: george mason university
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warrenton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from george mason university. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Glorifying God, the reason we are here on earth.

I typically spend my leisure time

exercise, travel, hobbies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an intelligent woman with worthwhile conversation, be it important or pure nonsense. A woman who is honest, stable, emotionally secure, and who has a kind spirit, who wants to enjoy the beginning of something new. Our interests can be the same, but if not, it opens up conversation. This can be a start if you are willing to take a chance. I believe through prayer that there is someone wonderful willing to take that dive into unknown waters, just like me. The rest we can figure out as we go along.

The first thing people notice about me

My tallness ( I am 6'4") and my friendly smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my health
  3. my free time

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Life is to be shared. I'm a Christian who is positive, caring, open-minded, and understanding. I hold deep values and appreciate open and honest communication. I am an independent thinker and value that in a dating partner. I enjoy pleasant companionship, stimulating and deep conversations, existential chats over coffee or wine, travel, Christian retreats, and trying new adventures. I would love to meet someone who loves to share a wide variety of activities, yet has her own interests.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Surfing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action