Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1437275527 A Single Man in Reno, NV 27 / DJ Trivia Host

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Reno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Reno, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Reno, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith in God, my friendships, and my church.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out and enjoying a nice cigar while talking with friends. I really enjoy spending time outdoors (i.e. hiking, cliff jumping, swimming, etc.). I love to play a friendly game of poker!

The most influential person in my life has been

A girl who is passionate about God, and is cool with the people I surround myself with.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Circle Maker

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My Church
  3. My Relationship with Christ

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman: the legend of ron burgundy, superman, country boys