Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1437248531 A Single Woman in Strabane, PA 48 / homemaker

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Strabane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Strabane, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Strabane, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

this is really hard for me especially since I don't know how to put a photo online. basically im a tv junkie, I like beer and I smoke. I like an older man who is a little heavy bald with a goatee is great but I can adjust. havin a rough life with problems I wont involve u in. it would be nice to not have the life sucked out of me every day. I have 3 dogs , they are the only reason I get up in the morning , I love all animals n am very passionate on the subject. I don't even watch the news it usually makes sick i love mowtown n classic rock no nightclubs grown out of that comfoft makes me happy

I typically spend my leisure time

a day home is a regular for me im a loner, i would focus on my man. his wants n needs would come first

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. not having breast cancer like my mom
  2. my mothers recovery and current health and happiness
  3. the fact that i still could be able to find a good man( or so my family says)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Respectful