Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1437210930 A Single Woman in Sallis, MS 24 / Cashier

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Sallis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: holmes
  • Religion: Christian

Sallis, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sallis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My animals,my family i love my friends and family and all my animals idk what id doI mean i have 6 horses 8 donkeys 1 pony 3 minis and 9 goats and 60 somethin chickens abd 21 ducks im just a country girl lookin for love

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with baby goats,texting,watching tv but thats about it i thiiiinnnkk but im just ready to find a guy i can spend most of my time with so yea thats about all i can think of at the moment

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny sweet caring and probaly would work out better if he was country too lol but im not really picky im just lookin for that connection

The first thing people notice about me

That im usually pretty shy and quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book would be twilight love the movies and books dont judge lol i just love the love story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Animals
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How thoughtful and caring i am

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not sure but im sure we can figure everything out as we go

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show