Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1437199426 A Single Woman in Winchester, CA 27 / retail sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Winchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Winchester, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winchester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am not real sure about this online dating thing but there it goes, I am currently enrolled in college going for a vet tech degree. I have lots of animals and they are all very special to me. I come from a fairly big family and we are all very close and I wouldn't have it any other way. I currently am a manager of a retail store while going to school and I train/ work horses on the side.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ride mt horses and just be outside. I like to hike, play softball,go to baseball games, camp, travel, go to rodeos and so much more. I just love to be outdoors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My animals

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Modest