Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1437199228 A Single Man in Portland, OR 45 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping soldiers. I volunteer at the VA hospital. This gives me an opportunity to give back to those who sacrifice for kind way of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing because of the peacefulness of the setting and the challenge to keep fishing even though nothing is being caught. Fishing is a great way to I observe the surroundings.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ender's Game

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Health
  3. Sunshine

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, ncis, jail