Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1437188923 A Single Man in Ann Arbor, MI 30 / Internal medicine physician going for rheumatology as a final form.

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ann Arbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: king saudi university, college of medicine
  • Religion: Muslim

Ann Arbor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Ann Arbor, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from king saudi university, college of medicine. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well education, relaxed life, religion, fitness, cultural discussions (I like to hear everyone prospective about their own background)

I typically spend my leisure time

early morning weight training (warning: I am not very puff, still trying) , walking in parks , dinner w friends , movies once in a while , but a confession I have to make is playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

passion and compassion as being able to understand and feel others happiness and sorrow strengthen relationships

The first thing people notice about me

I think I am hard to approach sometimes and I only show myself once comfortable but first thing noticed is being cordial

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read lots of medicine given my job but I did enjoy previously fantasy novels like lord of the rings and blood of the fold and did read roots .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

loyalty and ability to create deep relationships

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Saudi Syrian guy, most my life I spent around my family and my education, I have spent 25 years in saudi, by june i would have spent 3 years in Cleveland as medicine resident , moving to Ann Arbor by july, exciting step. After wards I have no idea would I go back to the middle east or stay in the US, not the easiest decision.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

howl's moving castle, flcl, pan's labyrinth