Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1437188521 A Single Woman in Yukon, OK 29 / Victim Advocate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Yukon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Buddhist

Yukon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yukon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about the people I love and care for. But i'm also very passionate about Victim's rights. I'm also very passionate about learning and helping people.

I typically spend my leisure time

-I love snuggling up for movie time-I love reading. All types of stuff, but specifically Kathy Reichs- I love to have adventures of all sorts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a kind soul who loves their family and himself. He must have a great personality. I want someone who is honest, believes in communication and is responsible.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told that the first thing people notice about me is either my smile or my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kathy Reichs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that my son's medical problems were easily identified and to manage.
  2. I'm thankful for my amazing family and support system.
  3. I'm thankful for sleep

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm well worth it...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a strong stubborn woman. I love life's mysteries and I enjoy exploring the world around me. I am very open-minded and I love learning.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the divine comedy, kathy reichs, ray bradbury

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

the band perry, the band perry, smash mouth, ludacris, original stuff

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the avengers, hitch hiker's guide to the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: crime scene investigation, the blacklist, doctor who