Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1437137228 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 37 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God. Adventures. Meaningful conversations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking. Biking. Meeting with friends. Church.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves God. Is thankful and happy.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book of Luke.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God.
  2. Family.
  3. Friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Physically Fit, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf., you've got mail, the matrix

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show