Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1437134231 A Single Woman in Urbana, OH 38 / Assistant Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Urbana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: columbus state community college
  • Religion: Christian

Urbana, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Urbana, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and spending time with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors working in my yard, square dancing, and reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that I can have fun with and that will enjoy trying new things and will challenge me to get outside of my comfort zone. I want to meet someone that is comfortable in his own skin and will accept me as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and that no matter what they are always there for me and vice versa
  2. I am thankful for my for my health and look forward to living a long healthy life.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative