Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1437091836 A Single Man in Weymouth, MA 38 / Quality Lab Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Weymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of oregon

Weymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Weymouth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There is nothing better than the moment when I get to see my kids after a long absence from each other. When I see their faces light up it melts my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love to spend time with my two boys. We love going to the park, watching them ride their bikes. We're at the stage where my boys are starting sports, baseball, soccer, swimming, tennis, those days are ones to look forward to.When I don't have my boys are usually try and make it to the gym. There's nothing more rewarding than completing a tough workout and feeling a sense of accomplishment. I enjoy going to the movies, spending time with friends at backyard BBQ's, going down to the local pub for a pint or two and watching the game. I also want to explore new things, travel, hiking, sight seeing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The one thing I'm looking for is my best friend for life.

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll admit it, last book I read and enjoyed was the Harrt Potter series. These days I'm reading children books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two adorable boys
  2. My amazing family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

dave matthews band, zac brown band, eminem, metallica, justin timberlake

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, die hard, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, big brother, almost human