Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1436655530 A Single Woman in Warrenton, VA 48 / Personal chef

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrenton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About a good solid relationship .. With someone. I care about.my job and my cats

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading : cooking: gardening: walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's considerate: respectful; well manered: GOOD COMUNICATER...and hard working

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daniel steel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Job
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am super determined

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show