Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1435147437 A Single Man in Stoughton, MA 38 / Real Estate Investor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Stoughton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bridgewater state college
  • Religion: Christian

Stoughton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stoughton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from bridgewater state college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, friends, and nonprofit I started this winter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my nephews and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. life is too short to be wounded up too tight. life can be tough believe me but a positive attitude goes a long way. Stay positive and always be happy is something I tell my 10 year old nephew.

The first thing people notice about me

How nice I am in person. I probably give off a badass vibe when looking a my pictures! J/k

The last book I read and enjoyed

actually I've been listening to audio books while I drive instead of music. I have read 4 books since February but they would probably bore you. Let's just say I have a history teacher brother and I have borrowed a few books out of his library.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really down to earth

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor, is passionate, and down to earth.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show